Team

 

 

Assistenz-Team

 

Anja HermesAnja Hermes
Telefon 0202 2820-425
anja.hermes@ekir.de
a

 

 

Tanja HoffmannTanja Hoffmann
Telefon 0202 2820-403
tanja.hoffmann@ekir.de

 

 

 

Sjouke HorstmeyerSjouke Horstmeyer
Telefon 0202 2820-461
sjouke.horstmeyer@ekir.de
a

 

 

Anja Ledergerber

Anja Ledergerber
Telefon 0202 2820-424
anja.ledergerber@ekir.de

 

 

 

Maren WeberMaren Weber
Telefon 0202 2820-320
maren.weber@ekir.de
a

 

 

Christiane WetzkeChristiane Wetzke
Telefon 0202 2820-405
christiane.wetzke@ekir.de

 

 

 

 

 

Referentinnen und Referenten

 

 

Simone EnthöferSimone Enthöfer
Landespfarrerin
Telefon 0202 2820-400
simone.enthoefer@ekir.de

 

 

Dr. Rebecca John KlugDr. Rebecca John Klug
Landespfarrerin
Telefon 0202 2820-408
rebecca.john-klug@ekir.de

 

 

Bärbel KrahBärbel Krah
Landespfarrerin
Telefon 0202 2820-316
baerbel.krah@ekir.de 

 

 

Dr. Frank PetersDr. Frank Peters
Landespfarrer
Telefon 0202 2820-321 | Mobil 01525 1743926
frank.peters@ekir.de

 

 

Xenia PreisenbergerXenia Preisenberger
Kirchenmusikerin
Telefon 0202 2820-331 | Mobil 0173 3529411
xenia.preisenberger@ekir.de 

 

 

David RuddatDavid Ruddat
Landespfarrer
Telefon 0202 2820-314 | Mobil 0162 2480958
david.ruddat@ekir.de

 

 

Gundula SchmidtGundula Schmidt
Pastorin
Telefon 0202 2820-355 | Mobil 0151 12715947
gundula.schmidt@ekir.de 

 

 

Ewald SchulzEwald Schulz
Gemeindepädagoge
Telefon 06897 71020
ewald.schulz@ekir.de

 

 

Mirjam SteinhardMirjam Steinhard
Supervisorin und Organisationsberaterin
Telefon 0202 2820-422 | Mobil 0177 2832912
mirjam.steinhard@ekir.de

 

 

Cornelia vom Stein

Cornelia vom Stein
Landespfarrerin
Telefon 0202 2820-420 | Mobil 0172 8741509
cornelia.vomstein@ekir.de

 

 

Elisabeth Werth

Elisabeth Werth
Diakonin
Telefon 0202 2820-406
elisabeth.werth@ekir.de

 

 

Claudia Zimmer

Claudia Zimmer
Diplom-Sozialwissenschaftlerin
Telefon 0202 2820-421 | Mobil 0172 2166844
claudia.zimmer@ekir.de

 

 

Christiane Zimmermann-FröbChristiane Zimmermann-Fröb
Pastorin
Telefon 0202 2820-311
christiane.zimmermann-froeb@ekir.de
Förderverein Kirche mit Kindern in der EKiR e.V.